2019 local High School Football & Tailgating schedule!

   

                     

It’s time once again for Local High School Football in Mid-Michigan!  And where there’s football, you’ll find MY-1043’s Tina & Shawn – along for the ride, “Tailgating!”

Join us for all the tailgating fun with prizes, minute to win it games and a way to pump you up just before the “BIG GAME!”  MY-1043 will be out front of the stadium(s) – giving away prizes, meeting you & hanging out, having pure FUN!

Each tailgate will run (1) hour before kickoff time…So, stop by the MY-1043 Tailgating tent, play our minute to win it games, perhaps an arousing game of Cornhole, pick up your 2019 High School Football schedule brochure, & much more. Check out some of the fun Tina & Shawn have had by checking out this video!

Here is a list of dates and locations where you can find Tina and Shawn tailgating with your school:

  • Thurs 8/29/19: @Beal City as they host Saranac
  • Fri 8/30/19: @Mt. Pleasant hosting Petoskey
  • Fri 9/6/19: @Shepherd hosting Beaverton (for Military Night)
  • Fri 9/20/19: @Mt Pleasant hosting Bay City Central
  • Sat 9/21/19: @Mt Pleasant High School – Sacred Heart hosting Bay City All Saints
  • Fri 9/27/19: @Farwell hosting Shepherd
  • Fri 10/4/19: @Mt. Pleasant hosting Midland
  • Fri 10/11/19: @Beal City as they host Roscommon
  • Fri 10/18/19: @Midland Dow hosting Mt. Pleasant Oilers
  • Fri 10/25/19: @Mt. Pleasant hosting Saginaw HeritageHigh School football is back and better than ever with Chris Spachman and Bret Hyble!  Join them all football season as we follow our teams from Mid Michigan to Ford Field!!!